Tour Dates & Venues

2024 TOUR DATES


BECCLES

The Quay, Fen Lane, NR34 9BB

Wednesday 5th June until Sunday 9th June

Showtimes

Weekdays – 5pm & 7.45pm | Saturday – 3pm & 6pm | Sunday – 12noon only

BOOK HERE


DISS

The Fair Green, IP22 4BG

Wednesday 12th June until Sunday 16th June

Showtimes

Weekdays – 6pm only | Saturday – 3pm & 6pm | Sunday – 12noon only

BOOK HERE


STOWMARKET

The Recreation Ground, Finborough Rd, IP14 1PR

Wednesday 19th June until Sunday 23rd June

Showtimes

Weekdays – 6pm only | Saturday – 3pm & 6pm | Sunday – 12noon only

BOOK HERE


WALTON-ON-THE-NAZE

Bath House Meadow, CO14 8PZ

Wednesday 26th June until Sunday 30th June

Showtimes

Weekdays – 6pm only | Saturday – 3pm & 6pm | Sunday – 12noon only

BOOK HERE


HARWICH

Lower Marine Parade Car Park, CO12 3TA

Wednesday 3rd July until Sunday 7th July

Showtimes

Weekdays – 5pm & 7.45pm | Saturday – 3pm & 6pm | Sunday – 12noon only

BOOK HERE


DEREHAM

Recreation Ground, Station Road, NR19 1AF

Wednesday 10th July until Sunday 14th July

Showtimes

Weekdays – 6pm only | Saturday – 3pm & 6pm | Sunday – 12noon only

BOOK HERE


TRUSTHORPE

Sutton Road, LN12 2PH

Wednesday 24th July until Sunday 1st September

Showtimes

Everyday at 7pm | Wednesdays and Sundays at 3pm & 7pm

BOOK HERE


GO TO THE TICKETS PAGE OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE TOUR DATES AND TICKET SALES.