Tour Dates & Venues

Russells International Circus Tour Dates 2020

Wed 6 May – Sun 10 May
THETFORD
Behind Breckland Leisure Centre, IP24 1JD
BUY TICKETS

Wed 13 May – Sun 17 May
DEREHAM
The Recreation Ground, Station Rd, NR19 1DF
BUY TICKETS

Wed 20 May – Mon 25 May
GREAT YARMOUTH
The Racecourse, NR30 4AU
BUY TICKETS

Wed 27 May – Sun 31 May
BECCLES
The Quay, NR34 9BB
BUY TICKETS

Wed 10 Jun – Sun 21 Jun
CLACTON
Airfield, West Road, CO15 1AG
BUY TICKETS

Wed 24 Jun – Sun 28 Jun
HARWICH

Lower Marine car park, Dovercourt, CO12 3TA
BUY TICKETS

Wed 8 Jul – Sun 6 Sep
TRUSTHORPE
Nr Mablethorpe, Sutton Road, LN12 2PH
BUY TICKETS